investigation

French private
investigator

Founded in 2003

Request a QUOTE → CONTACT US

Private investigator in France

SENEX
Private Investigator

Anti-counterfeiting

Protection of intellectual property rights, identification and mapping of counterfeiters…

Unfair competition

Confusion, parasitism, denigration, disorganization, tort or contractual liability…

Employee monitoring

Background check, time schedule check, sick leave of convenience, employee loyalty check…

Heritage survey

Assistance in debt recovery, financial investigation to assess a compensatory benefit…

The function of the private detective

The private investigator is the only professional legally allowed to investigate in France in the civil, commercial and administrative fields. PI is an essential partner to any person lacking evidence (individual, lawyer, private company or public institution).

Indeed, in France, the judge is not intended to collect the evidence necessary to inform his judgment and relies exclusively on the elements presented to him. It is therefore to the person who alleges to provide evidence of his remarks as specified in Article 9 of the Code of Civil Procedure: “It is incumbent upon each party to prove in accordance with the law the facts necessary for the success of its claim”.

Detective activity is defined in Article L621-1 of the Internal Security Code, which states that the job of a private investigator is to “collect, even without stating its quality or revealing the purpose of its mission, information or details intended for third parties for the defense of their interests. “

Private detectives are subject to professional confidentiality by ordinary law (Article 226-13 of the Penal Code) and their ethics in accordance with Article R631-9 of the Internal Security Code. Their investigation reports are admissible in any jurisdiction since a landmark decision dated November 7, 1962.

French private investigator agency

SENEX is a multidisciplinary private investigator agency based in Paris, operating throughout France and internationally through a rich and diverse network of correspondents. Founded in 2003, it collaborates with numerous law firms and acts on behalf of professionals and individuals.

SENEX Private investigator has established itself as a reference agency in Paris thanks to its ethics and a great knowledge of the legal tools in the law of evidence. The investigators of the agency collect the evidence necessary to defend the interests of their clients then write a detailed, detailed and precise investigation report that can be produced in court in any jurisdiction.

The agency is located in Paris 9 and Paris 12 and intervenes 7/7 and 24/24 in the field of commercial law, social law or family law in particular. Its means and techniques of investigation are regularly updated and its IT department can carry out extensive investigations.

All its employees are graduates and approved by the CNAPS, National Council for Private Security Activities, it has licenses to practice for its institutions and its director, Antoine SENEX, UFEDP member, Federal Union of Investigators of Law private, holds a leading license.

Values of SENEX Private Investigator

S
SEARCH FOR EXCELLENCE

The SENEX agency strives to respond with reactivity and precision to the requests of its customers in order to best defend their interests. Responsiveness must be accompanied by a high quality of service and SENEX never dissociates these two values. It is thanks to this constant search for excellence that it has built its reputation and built up its prestigious customers.

L
LOYALTY

In all circumstances, the agency SENEX Private Investigator demonstrates the greatest loyalty towards its customers, the rules in force and the truth. No compromise can be accepted in this contract of trust. SENEX Private detective conducts its investigations with the greatest respect for the law and always advises its clients in the best interests of their interests.

C
CONFIDENTIALITY

Each client is unique and demands strict respect for professional confidentiality. Whatever the issues at stake, SENEX Private Investigator places professional confidentiality at the heart of its values and its customer relationship. Thus, the agency takes the best measures to guarantee total confidentiality to its clients before, during and after the mission.

Case law & news about private investigators

Private investigator

SENEX Private Investigator PARIS 9

34, boulevard des Italiens
75009 PARIS
3 bis, villa Jean Godard
75012 PARIS

Contact by email

Tel : +33-1-88-33-50-55

Opening hours: Mon to Sat 8:30 AM – 7:30 PM

Standard available on branch opening hours.

Paid physical consultation whatever the action taken on the file.

Detective PARIS 9

Detective PARIS 12

investigation

Détective privé
à Paris

Investigations, surveillances & filatures

DEMANDEZ UN DEVIS → CONTACT

Cabinet de détectives privés à Paris fondé en 2003

SENEX
Détective privé

Lutte anti-contrefaçon

Protection des droits de propriété intellectuelle, identification et cartographie des contrefacteurs…

Concurrence déloyale

Confusion, parasitisme, dénigrement, désorganisation, responsabilité délictuelle ou contractuelle…

Surveillance de salarié

Vérification de CV, contrôle d’emploi du temps, arrêt maladie de complaisance, vérification de la loyauté de salariés…

Enquête de patrimoine

Aide au recouvrement de créances, enquête financière pour évaluer une prestation compensatoire…

La fonction du détective privé

Le détective privé est le seul professionnel légalement habilité à enquêter dans les domaines civil, commercial et administratif et il constitue un partenaire indispensable à toute personne en manque de preuves (particulier, auxiliaire de justice, société privée, établissement public ou collectivité).

En effet, le juge n’a pas vocation à recueillir les preuves nécessaires à éclairer son jugement et il s’appuie exclusivement sur les éléments qui lui sont présentés. C’est donc à celui qui allègue d’apporter la preuve de ses propos comme le précise l’article 9 du Code de procédure civile : « Il incombe à chaque partie de prouver conformément à la loi les faits nécessaires au succès de sa prétention ».

L’activité de détective est définie à l’article L621-1 du Code de la sécurité intérieure qui précise que le métier d’enquêteur privé consiste à « recueillir, même sans faire état de sa qualité ni révéler l’objet de sa mission, des informations ou renseignements destinés à des tiers, en vue de la défense de leurs intérêts. »

Les détectives privés sont soumis au secret professionnel par le droit commun (art. 226-13 du Code pénal) et leur déontologie conformément à l’article R631-9 du Code de la sécurité intérieure. Leurs rapports d’enquête sont admissibles devant toute juridiction depuis un arrêt de principe en date du 7 novembre 1962.

SENEX : cabinet de détectives privés

SENEX est un cabinet de détectives privés pluridisciplinaire établi à Paris, opérant sur l’ensemble de la France et à l’international grâce à un réseau de correspondants riche et diversifié. Fondé en 2003, il collabore avec de nombreux cabinets d’avocats et intervient pour le compte de professionnels et de particuliers.

SENEX Détective s’est imposé comme un cabinet de référence à Paris grâce à sa déontologie et à une grande connaissance des outils juridiques en droit de la preuve. Les enquêteurs du cabinet collectent les preuves nécessaires à la défense des intérêts de leurs clients puis rédigent un rapport d’enquête détaillé, circonstancié et précis qui peut être produit en justice devant toute juridiction.

Le cabinet est implanté à Paris 9 et à Paris 12 et intervient 7j/7 et 24h/24 en matière de droit commercial, de droit social ou de droit de la famille notamment. Ses moyens et techniques d’investigation sont régulièrement mis à jour et son département informatique peut mener des investigations numériques pointues.

Tous ses collaborateurs sont diplômés et agréés par le CNAPS, Conseil national des activités privées de sécurité. SENEX dispose d’autorisations d’exercer pour chacun de ses établissements et son dirigeant, Antoine Senex, membre historique de l’UFEDP – Union fédérale des enquêteurs de droit privé – est titulaire d’un agrément dirigeant.

Jurisprudence & actualités des enquêteurs privés

trop ecoles enqueteurs prives

De plus en plus d’enquêteurs estiment qu’il y a trop d’écoles de détective privé en…

detective prive ordonnance sur requete

Bien que méconnue, l’ordonnance sur requête article 145 CPC est fort d’utile pour fixer des…

devenir detective prive

Devenir détective privé… Beaucoup de personnes y songent, peu concrétisent cette ambition. Afin de renseigner…

vae detective prive

La VAE détective privé est particulièrement prisée par les anciens policiers et gendarmes à la…

Les valeurs de SENEX Détective

R
RECHERCHE D’EXCELLENCE

Le cabinet SENEX s’efforce de répondre avec réactivité et précision aux sollicitations de ses clients afin de défendre au mieux leurs intérêts. La réactivité doit s’accompagner d’une haute qualité de conseil et de service pour une efficacité optimale. SENEX ne dissocie jamais ces deux valeurs afin de répondre au mieux à ses clients. C’est grâce à cette constante recherche d’excellence qu’il a bati sa notoriété et s’est constitué sa prestigieuse clientèle.

L
LOYAUTE

En toute circonstance, le cabinet SENEX Détective privé fait preuve de la plus grande loyauté vis à vis de ses clients, des règles en vigueur et de la vérité. Aucun compromis ne peut être accepté dans ce contrat de confiance. SENEX Détective privé mène ses enquêtes dans le plus gand respect de la loi et conseille toujours ses clients au mieux de leurs intérêts. SENEX fonde sa notoriété et la pérennité de ses relations sur cet équilibre ainsi que sur la fiabilité de ses conseils.

C
CONFIDENTIALITE

Chaque client est unique et demande un strict respect du secret professionnel. Quels que soient les enjeux du dossier, SENEX Détective privé place le secret au coeur de ses valeurs et de sa relation client. Ainsi, le cabinet prend ses meilleures dispositions pour garantir une totale confidentialité à ses clients avant, pendant et après la mission. De la même manière, les investigations sont menées avec la plus grande discrétion, que le cadre soit professionnel ou privé.

Bureaux

SENEX Détective privé PARIS 9

34, boulevard des Italiens
75009 PARIS
3 bis, villa Jean Godard
75012 PARIS
 

Contact par courriel

Tél : +33 (0)1 88 33 50 55

Horaires d’ouverture : lundi au samedi 8h30 – 19h30

Standard disponible sur les horaires d’ouverture des bureaux.

Consultation physique payante quelles que soient les suites données au dossier.

Paris 9

Paris 12